Valmet service center in Indonesia

New machines, automation and services to pulp, paper and energy customers close to you

Over the past three decades, Valmet has delivered new machines, automation and services to pulp, paper and energy customers in Indonesia. We have increased resources and capabilities to show our commitment of being close to our customers and serve them better. The service center in Indonesia is located in KITIC Industrial Estate in Cikarang, Bekasi, Western Java. In this center, Valmet provides products and services for a variety of energy, pulp, paper, board and tissue industries depending on customer needs.

Service center in Indonesia - improving the customers’ performance in competitiveness and sustainability

Valmet’s offering is based on leading technology and a continuous drive to develop new, innovative solutions for improving the customers’ performance in terms of both competitiveness and sustainability. With this new Technology Center, Valmet bring the world class quality technology products and services even more closer to the Indonesia customers.

Valmet first established its presence in the region in 1991. Now it has grown with 6 offices working together to serve the different needs of the Indonesian market and its neighboring countries. Currently, we have approximately over 100 professionals to meet the needs of our customers where they are. 

 

 

Contact details

Muplihin

Product Service Manager

+6281119071577

muplihin.muplihin@valmet.com

Diky Iskandar

Mill Sales Manager

+62 811-1513-274

diky.iskandar@valmet.com

Rudi Hartono Rahardjo

Mill Sales Manager

+62 811 1981-114

rudi.h.rahardjo@valmet.com

Dani Hamdani

Mill Sales Manager

+62 811-1991-4659

dani.hamdani@valmet.com

Griana S. Radityo

Mill Sales Manager

+62 811-8604-181

griana-setia.radityo@valmet.com

Ali Ikhsani

Mill Sales Manager

+62 812-1088-513

ali.ikhsani@valmet.com

Rusman Rianto

Mill Sales Manager

+62 811-8828-130

Rusman.Rianto@valmet.com

Try Sadewo

Mill Sales Manager

+62 811-8695-432

Try.Sadewo@valmet.com

Dadan Supardan

Mill Sales Manager

+62 811-1994-905

dadan.supardan@valmet.com

Our full offering

Roll services

 

Field services

  • Comprehensive process solutions
  • Field services such as shoe-press overhauls, on-site coating, headbox services, alignment services, on-site grindings
  • Advanced machinery maintenance
  • Process development services
  • Automation services
  • Technology support

Paper machine clothing

  • Forming fabrics
  • Press felts
  • Shoe press belts
  • Dryer fabrics

Spare parts and consumables

Our solutions for energy plants

Services for energy

  • Comprehensive process solutions
  • Advanced machinery maintenance
  • Process development services
  • Automation services
  • Technology support
  • Spare parts and consumables
  • Inspection